Freeway
Arizona

St. Johns

Data as of Oct 1, 2026
3
Companies
$0
Venture funding in the last 12 months, 0 rounds
$0
Venture funding, 2022–2026
0
Investor firms

Venture funding by year

* 2026 through Oct 2026. Rounds without a disclosed amount count as rounds, not dollars.
Show as a table
YearVenture fundingRounds
2019$00
2020$00
2021$00
2022$00
2023$00
2024$00
2025$00
2026*$00

Industries

  • Fintech1
  • Music1
  • Real estate1

Companies in St. Johns

1–3 of 3 companies

  • Fiscal AI

    Fintech

    Fiscal AI is a modern money management platform powered by artificial intelligence. The company provides a comprehensive suite of financial tools designed to help users easily categorize and track their expenses in real time, offering a clear understanding of their spending habits. Additionally, Fiscal AI offers real-time updates and personalized analysis for investment portfolios, helping users optimize their investment strategies for maximum returns. The platform also allows users to set and track financial goals, whether they are saving for a vacation, a new car, or retirement, keeping them motivated and on track. Fiscal AI primarily serves individual consumers looking to take control of their personal finances. The company operates in the financial technology (fintech) market and follows a subscription-based business model, generating revenue through monthly or annual subscription fees for access to its premium features.

    Early stage

  • Early stage · 1 employees

  • Movers Near Me

    Real estate

    Early stage · 2–10 employees

Recent venture rounds

CompanyRoundAmountDateInvestors
Powers Device Technologies LLC.Early VC$300KAug 2014Not disclosed
Powers Device Technologies LLC.Early VC$1.5MMay 2011Not disclosed
Investors based here

No investor firms listed here.

Accelerators and programs

No programs listed here.

Source: Dealroom, data as of Oct 1, 2026. Venture funding sums venture-type rounds with a disclosed amount; rounds raised by companies already public or bought out are left out. The last 12 months run from Nov 2025 to Oct 2026.

Founders, team members and individual investors are never shown, and company descriptions have sentences naming people removed.